Ringaskiddy - Christmas/New Year Opening Hours Ringaskiddy DWQ

Ringaskiddy DWQ
Operating Arrangements for Christmas 2017/New Year 2018
 

  • Friday 22-Dec-17
    Normal terminal operating hours will apply
  • Saturday 23-Dec-17
    Container Compound 0800-1300
    Main Gate for Terminal 0700-1300
  • Christmas Eve Sunday 24-Dec-17
    Terminal Closed
  • Christmas Day (Public Holiday) Monday 25-Dec-17
    Terminal Closed  
  • St. Stephen's Day (Public Holiday) Tuesday 26-Dec-17
    Terminal Closed
  • Wednesday 27-Dec-17
    Container Compound 0800-1730
    Main Gate for Terminal 0600-1730
  • Thursday 28-Dec-17
    Container Compound 0800-1730
    Main Gate for Terminal 0600-1730 
  • Friday 29-Dec-17
    Container Compound 0800-1730 (Subject to ship operation)
    Main Gate for Terminal 0600-1730 (Subject to ship operation)
  • Saturday 30-Dec-17
    Container Compound 0800-1300
    Main Gate for Terminal 0700-1300
  • New Year's Eve Sunday 31-Dec-17
    Terminal Closed
  • New Year's Day (Public Holiday) Monday 01-Jan-18
    Terminal Closed
  • Tuesday 2-Jan-18
    Normal terminal operating hours will apply