Shipping Agents

BG Freightline/Leeside Shipping

Bob Berkery

Director
Leeside Shipping
Merchant House
Tivoli Industrial Estate
Tivoli
Cork
Ireland
Phone: +353 21 4628000
bob@leeside-shipping.ie 

Brittany Ferries

Hugh Bruton

General Manager
42 Grand Parade
Cork
Ireland
Phone: + 352 21 4277801
Hugh.Bruton@brittanyferries.ie 

Celtic Shipping Agencies Ltd

Joe Stack

29d East Beach
Cobh
Co Cork
Ireland

Phone:  + 353 1 836 6570
Fax: + 353 1 836 6575
Mobile:+ 353 87 178 7910
info@celticshippingagencies.com
www.celticshippingagencies.com
www.facebook.com/celticshipping

Eucon

Colum Walsh

Business Development Manager
Eucon Shipping & Transport
Tivoli Terminal Building
Tivoli Docks
Cork
Ireland
Phone: +353 21 4504000
WalshC@eucon.ie 

Grimaldi EuroMed / Ocean & General

Cormac Dufficy

Managing Director
Loughbeg
Ringaskiddy
Co Cork
Ireland
Phone: + 353 21 4370000
c.dufficy@ogma.ie

Hamilton Shipping (Port Services) Limited

Liam Madden

29 The Waterfront
Lynch's Quay
Cobh
Co. Cork
Ireland
Phone: +353 21 4816233
corkagency@hamiltonshipping.com

Ronayne Shipping

Sean Murphy

Mainport
Monahan Road
Cork
Ireland
Phone: +353 21 4317900
ronaynes@mainport.ie

Samskip

Valerie Cotter

General Manager Sales Ireland
Samskip
Tivoli Terminal Building
Tivoli Docks
Cork
Ireland
Phone: +353 21 4504788
valerie.cotter@samskip.com

Doyle Shipping Group

Doyle Shipping Group
Westlands House,
Rushbrooke,
Cobh,
Co. Cork
Ireland
Phone: +353 21 4811549
cork@dsg.ie
www.doyleshipping.com

X-Press Container Lines/ Doyle Shipping Group

Doyle Shipping Group
Tivoli Terminal Building
Tivoli
Cork
Ireland
Phone: +353 21 4861530
corkops@dsg.ie
www.doyleshipping.com