Harbour Masters Dept

  • Nick Bourke

    Deputy Harbour Master

    Phone: +353 21 4625386

    Mobile: Port Operations 24 hour line 00 353 21 4811380

    nbourke@portofcork.ie

  • Margo McCarthy

    Assistant Administrative Officer

    Phone: +353 21 4625382

    margo@portofcork.ie

  • John Collins

    Assistant Harbour Master

    Phone: +353 21 4625308

    Mobile: Port Operations 24 hour line 00 353 21 4811380

    jcollins@portofcork.ie

  • Damien Allen

    Assistant Harbour Master

    Phone: +353 21 4625387

    Mobile: Port Operations 24 hour line 00 353 21 4811380

    dallen@portofcork.ie

  • Aidan Henry

    Ringaskiddy Terminal Operations Manager

    Phone: +353 21 4625341

    Mobile: Port Operations 24 hour line 00 353 21 4811380

    ahenry@portofcork.ie

  • Cathal Dooley

    Tivoli Container Terminal Manager

    Phone: +353 21 4625333

    Mobile: Port Operations 24 hour line 00 353 21 4811380

    cdooley@portofcork.ie