Harbour Masters Dept

  • Capt. Nick Bourke

    Deputy Harbour Master

    Phone: 00 353 21 4625386

    Mobile: Port Operations 24 hour line 00 353 21 4811380

    nbourke@portofcork.ie

  • Margo McCarthy

    Assistant Administrative Officer

    Phone: 00 353 21 4625382

    margo@portofcork.ie

  • Dave Doolan

    Senior Berthing Master

    Phone: 00 353 21 4625334

    Mobile: 00 353 86 251 6676

    ddoolan@portofcork.ie

  • John O'Mahony

    Acting Ringaskiddy Terminal Manager

    Phone: 00 353 21 4625341

    Mobile: Port Operations 24 hour line 00 353 21 4811380

    jomahony@portofcork.ie

  • John Collins

    Assistant Harbour Master/APFSO

    Phone: 00 353 21 4625 000

    Mobile: Port Operations 24 hour line 00 353 21 4811380

    jcollins@portofcork.ie

  • Cathal Dooley

    Tivoli Container Terminal Manager

    Phone: 00 353 4625300

    Mobile: Port Operations 24 hour line 00 353 21 4811380

    cdooley@portofcork.ie