Shipping Agents

BG Freightline/Leeside Shipping

Maria Crowley

Leeside Shipping
Merchant House
Tivoli Industrial Estate
Tivoli
Cork
+353 21 4628000
maria@leeside-shipping.ie 

Brittany Ferries

Hugh Bruton

General Manager
42 Grand Parade
Cork
+ 353 21 4277801
Hugh.Bruton@brittanyferries.ie 

Celtic Shipping Agencies Ltd

Joe Stack
 

Belvelly Port Facility
Marino Point
Cobh
Co Cork
+353 (0) 87 1887910
joe@celticshippingagencies.com
www.facebook.com/celticshipping
www.celticshippingagencies.com

Eucon

Colum Walsh

Business Development Manager
Eucon Shipping & Transport
Tivoli Terminal Building
Tivoli Docks
Cork
Ireland
+353 21 4504000
WalshC@eucon.ie 

Grimaldi EuroMed / Ocean & General

Cormac Dufficy

Managing Director
Loughbeg
Ringaskiddy
Co Cork
Ireland
+ 353 21 4370000
c.dufficy@ogma.ie

Hamilton Shipping (Port Services) Limited

Liam Madden

29 The Waterfront
Lynch's Quay
Cobh
Co. Cork
Ireland
+353 21 4816233
corkagency@hamiltonshipping.com

Ronayne Shipping

Sean Murphy

Mainport
Monahan Road
Cork
Ireland
+353 21 4317900
ronaynes@mainport.ie

Samskip

Valerie Cotter

General Manager Sales Ireland
Samskip
Tivoli Terminal Building
Tivoli Docks
Cork
Ireland
+353 21 4504788
valerie.cotter@samskip.com

Doyle Shipping Group

Doyle Shipping Group
Westlands House,
Rushbrooke,
Cobh,
Co. Cork
Ireland
+353 21 4811549
cork@dsg.ie
www.doyleshipping.com

X-Press Container Lines/ Doyle Shipping Group

Doyle Shipping Group
Tivoli Terminal Building
Tivoli
Cork
Ireland
+353 21 4861530
corkops@dsg.ie
www.doyleshipping.com

CLdn Ro-Ro SA Dublin Branch


Port Centre Alexandra Road
Dublin 1
Ireland
+353 1856 1608
cork@cldn.com
www.cldn.com

Independent Container Line (ICL)


Agent Johnson Stevens
+353 (0)1 824 7700

GAC Shipping Ireland

Aidan Carney
Cunard Centre
29 West Beach
Cobh
Co. Cork
Ireland
+353 21 481 3845
Aidan.Carney@gac.com
www.gac.com/ireland

 

 

 

 

 

 

Covid-19 Important Notice

 

Port of Cork offices are closed until further notice. Please contact us below.

Find out more Contact Us